Morning, Eve & Night

This post is a continuation of all the pics that I shot during our camping trip. When I look back in my sys for all the images shoot, I could see that I have spent all 3 days during camping, just shooting pics.

Just opposite to our camp site, we had a small lake in which people were fishing from morning. In the eve during this golden hour , I was surprised to see that every one had left and were busy either cooking or doing BBQ. So the entire shore was all to me , So I sat there all alone enjoying the beautiful sunset.

Next day morning , me and my wifey woke up to watch Sunrise . After watching sunrise, when we were returning to our camp tent , we saw this lonely tree  and felt compelled to click the last snap of the day.

Ok Guys..It feels good to blog after long time. Have a GN / GM  folks.

3 responses

  1. Stunning shot!!! Cheers Nonoy Manga

    June 18, 2012 at 4:27 am

  2. Beautiful shots!

    August 19, 2012 at 1:24 am

Leave a Reply

