Weekend – Family Photo shoot

Last weekend , I had planned to shoot my close friend and his family . Their family was always a sweet chaos . In short this was his family :
My Friend: Very conscious towards camera and will never smile. He thinks he would not look good when he smiles.

His Wife:  Ever smiling, it was difficult asking her to stop doing so for a min.

Little Kiddo: Inherited the smile gene from his mom , but could not stand in a place for even a min.

Puppy : New Addition in his family, who always loved to run around , jump on every one.

This sweet mixture of all was both fun and challenging to shoot.  I managed to get pics of my friend laughing whole heartedly and it was one memorable event.

If you find this interested , look out for my remaining snaps @ My Flickr gallery.  Signing off for  tonight, GN Guys…

6 responses

  1. I love the one of them walking away from the camera. It’s such a great shot!

    June 7, 2012 at 3:08 pm

  2. Pingback: My Latest Viral Snap in FB « Ka-chow!

  3. You definitely got some wonderful shots!

    August 19, 2012 at 1:28 am

  4. Buy Packaging suppliers

    February 4, 2015 at 11:43 pm

Leave a Reply

