It’s Raining Balls ;)

Every Day of the weekday. I think hard how to keep my self fit and I cautiously postpone the exercising routine to the next day. The very next morning I feel guilty and take a resolution to hit the gym by eve and Soon as the eve approaches, I run around searching for excuses. When it’s Friday my resolution grows into a pledge to catch up for all the missed days and push it to the weekends.

And lucky for me, the weekends are either cold or rainy and when every one stays indoors all I get to do is a silly shoot . And here I am dreaming on the court ..

Image

Leave a Reply

