New Kid on Blog

This is going to be my first post on this blogging world. Like I said , I am this new kid on this blog(ging space) . I am naive, I have lot to learn and lot more to explore.

I had no intention of creating this page, until I hit a road block when I first created my first  moving picture (GIF) file. There is no option in FB, Flickr , 500px or youtube where you can upload this GIF  file, they either have a format restriction or sites like tumblr even though they allow they have a dimension and size restriction. The only option you have is to upload to your own site, hence this blog site was born :).

This is not a complete GIF art, this is part still & a part video . Since there is no official term yet for this type of photography, I am going to coin  it as  ‘ பேசும் படம் / Pesum padam  ( Image that Speaks ) ‘.

பேசும் படம் = Image +  Video .

Leave a Reply

